Board of Directors

Mark George – President, Little Rock

John Jones – Vice President, North Little Rock

Tamika Lockridge – Secretary, Little Rock

Scott Hall – Treasurer, Fayetteville

Nancy Sullivan, Little Rock

Kim Weser, Redfield

Shannon Rivas, Hot Springs

Jane Browning, Hot Springs Village

Tricia Ambeau, Austin

If you are interested in making a difference for people with disabilities in Arkansas, you are welcome to apply to become a member of our Board of Directors. Having a background in disability rights advocacy, law, accounting, or marketing is a plus.

FY 2019 Board Meeting Dates:

  • January 25, 2019 – Little Rock
  • April 26-27, 2019 – Mount Magazine
  • July 19, 2019 – Little Rock
  • September 6, 2019 – Location to be announced

The DRA Board of Directors welcomes public comment at its meetings and is committed to providing meaningful opportunities for the public to participate. Members of the public are welcome to request time on the agenda of any regular meeting of the board. You can download our board visitor policy here for more information. 

You can request a copy of the minutes of any DRA board meeting by emailing Please specify the date(s) of the meetings for which you are requesting minutes.